Library Staff

Nori Morganstein – Assistant Director; Youth Services Librarian
nmorganstein@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Angie Howes – Assistant Youth Services Librarian
ahowes@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Kathleen Remillard – Adult Services/ Reference Librarian
kremillard@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Nina Gregson – Circulation Manager/ Processing Manager
ngregson@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Lauren Elliott-Grunes – Volunteer Coordinator
lelliott-grunes@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Chris Kaufmann – Assistant Circulation Manager; Interlibrary Loan
ckaufmann@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Mary Fecteau – Assistant Reference Librarian
mfecteau@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Alan Hall – Custodian
ahall@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Kathy Hunt – Library Assistant for Adult Services
Khunt@brewsterladieslibrary.org
Cheryl Murphy – Library Assistant for Youth Services
cmurphy@brewsteladieslibrary.org
Wicke Walsh – Library Assistant for Adult Services
wwalsh@brewsterladieslibrary.org