Library Board of Directors

The Library Board meets the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the library’s Meeting Room.

Joan Cassidy, President
Cynthia Mathison, Vice President
Lisa Gerrish, Treasurer
Ross Gorman, Secretary
Ruth Courtnell, Corresponding Secretary


Eileen Anastasio
Sarah Hardman Hewitt
Glenn Lowery
Bob Mauterstock
Anne O’Connell
Meredith Pearson
Barbara Schaible


Peter Norton, Board of Selectmen
Madhavi Venkatesan, Finance Committee